Positively J.O.Y. - Just. One. Yes!
POSITIVELY JOY -- Finding joy from a Biblical perspective
Prayer is the only way to find joy and to be fulfilled
0:00
-4:48

Prayer is the only way to find joy and to be fulfilled

Season 3, Ep. 39: It’s the beginning of a new year, and like most of you, I’m thinking about my place in 2022 and what God has for me. I took Dayspring’s Word of the Year quiz, where you answer a series of questions to get a word that you will commit to living by for the next 365 days. What word did I get? Where is God leading me in 2022? How about you?

 

0 Comments
Positively J.O.Y. - Just. One. Yes!
POSITIVELY JOY -- Finding joy from a Biblical perspective
Are you searching for the light in a dark world? Here, you’ll find God in the everyday … through everyday blessings, everyday happiness and everyday sorrow. On the podcast and on the blog, we look for God in the commonplace, and we find joy in the details. We invite you to listen to updated episodes at www.positivelyjoy.com or wherever you listen to podcasts.