Positively J.O.Y. - Just. One. Yes!
POSITIVELY JOY -- Finding joy from a Biblical perspective
How to grow wings of boldness in your faith
0:00
-9:07

How to grow wings of boldness in your faith

Season 3. Ep. 54: A friend once prayed that God would give me “Wings of Boldness.” I love that phrase. And as I thought about it, I realize that is a prayer I should have been praying over myself all my life. Because while spiritual fire can grow, it also can be extinguished and our coals grow cold. Listen to my testimony and learn how to keep your fire bright.

Next up: Part two of our interview with Reina Rose!

Read more at positivelyjoy.com

Find my devotional, "Whispering in His Ear" at: https://amzn.to/3r3oI5X

 

0 Comments
Positively J.O.Y. - Just. One. Yes!
POSITIVELY JOY -- Finding joy from a Biblical perspective
Are you searching for the light in a dark world? Here, you’ll find God in the everyday … through everyday blessings, everyday happiness and everyday sorrow. On the podcast and on the blog, we look for God in the commonplace, and we find joy in the details. We invite you to listen to updated episodes at www.positivelyjoy.com or wherever you listen to podcasts.