Positively J.O.Y. - Just. One. Yes!
POSITIVELY JOY -- Finding joy from a Biblical perspective
No wonder we love music. God created it
0:00
-6:38

No wonder we love music. God created it

Season 3, Episode 16: I went to the movies on Sunday, and as I walked in, a billboard the size of a Mack Truck greeted me. It was about the new upcoming movie "The Jesus Music." One phrase from the trailer really touched my heart: "Let’s not forget, music was God’s idea." Today I explore the first mentions of music in the Bible, and how Christian music is important to my faith walk. Watch the trailer for "The Jesus Music" here.

0 Comments
Positively J.O.Y. - Just. One. Yes!
POSITIVELY JOY -- Finding joy from a Biblical perspective
Are you searching for the light in a dark world? Here, you’ll find God in the everyday … through everyday blessings, everyday happiness and everyday sorrow. On the podcast and on the blog, we look for God in the commonplace, and we find joy in the details. We invite you to listen to updated episodes at www.positivelyjoy.com or wherever you listen to podcasts.