Positively J.O.Y. - Just. One. Yes!
POSITIVELY JOY -- Finding joy from a Biblical perspective
Celebrating International Podcast Day by asking you ‘what brings you joy?‘
0:00
-10:16

Celebrating International Podcast Day by asking you ‘what brings you joy?‘

Season 3, Episode 21: Hello, and thanks for stopping by! It’s a special day today. It’s Sept. 30, International Podcast Day. And as many of you know, it’s also the week after I published my 100th episode. I’ve been celebrating all last week and this week. And I wanted to make something special, and I wanted you to be a part of it. So I asked you to tell me what brings you Joy?

Today I want to feature 7 amazing people who answered that question. Before I do that, let me tell you what brings me joy. It’s the ability of doing this. Talking to you about the real, true joy of the Lord, every week on this podcast. I love doing this and I appreciate all of you who listen.

Our voices today will be, in order, the following media moguls, podcasters, and students of the Bible:

  • Paula Lorraine, Editor-in-Chief, of Brilliant Awakening Magazine

  • Lori Morrison of the Unlovely Truth podcast

  • Kim Stewart of Kim Stewart marketing and host of the Book Marketing Mania podcast

  • Brittany Boatman of the Trust Falls and High Kicks Podcast

  • Liz Bullard of the Coffee and Convos with Liz Podcast

  • Nii of the Amazing Grace podcast

  • James Early of the Bible Speaks to You podcast

Thanks again for sharing what brings you joy.

 

0 Comments
Positively J.O.Y. - Just. One. Yes!
POSITIVELY JOY -- Finding joy from a Biblical perspective
Are you searching for the light in a dark world? Here, you’ll find God in the everyday … through everyday blessings, everyday happiness and everyday sorrow. On the podcast and on the blog, we look for God in the commonplace, and we find joy in the details. We invite you to listen to updated episodes at www.positivelyjoy.com or wherever you listen to podcasts.