Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Positively J.O.Y. - Just. One. Yes!

Let me teach you about podcasting!

Join me for a FREE presentation
woman in black half-sleeved shirt sitting while facing woman and smiling
Photo by CoWomen on Unsplash

Want to learn about podcasting?

While I'm in summer replay for the Positively Joy podcast, I wanted to spend some time on YOU, my lovelies, and gents.

In January, I asked what you, our members, wanted to learn and how you wanted to grow. Many of you said PODCASTING! I gave a presentation in LA on how to keep going in your podca…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Positively J.O.Y. - Just. One. Yes! to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Positively J.O.Y. - Just. One. Yes!
Positively J.O.Y. - Just. One. Yes!
Authors
Yvette Walker